Department Roster

Chief Richard J. Tisone

Serving Since 1987

Email: rtisone@libertytwp.com

 

 Captain Toby Meloro    

 Serving Since 1993

Email: tmeloro@libertytwp.com

 

 

Sergeant Mick Janovick

Serving Since 1994

Email: mjanovick@libertytwp.com

 

 

Sergeant Dan Kovach

Serving Since 1993

Email: dkovach@libertytwp.com

 

Detective Sergeant Ray Buhala

Serving Since 2006

Email: rbuhala@libertytwp.com

 

Sergeant Michael Shuster

Serving Since 2003

Email: mshuster@libertytwp.com

 

Patrolman Pete DeAngelo

Serving Since 1992

Email: pdeangelo@libertytwp.com

 

 

Patrolman James Newton

Serving Since 1995

Email: jnewton@libertytwp.com

 

Patrolwoman Ally Anastis

Serving Since 1995

Email: aanastis@libertytwp.com

 

 Patrolman George Bednar

Serving Since 1996

Email: gbednar@libertytwp.com

 

Patrolman Chad McGarry

Serving Since 1999

Email: cmcgarry@libertytwp.com

 

 

 Patrolman Rob Altier

Serving Since 2005

Email: raltier@libertytwp.com

 

 

Patrolman David Rankin

Serving Since 2014

Email: drankin@libertytwp.com

 

Patrolman James Marco

Serving Since 2017

Email: jmarco@libertytwp.com

 

Patrolman Dan Superak

Serving Since 2017

Email: dsuperak@libertytwp.com

 

Administrative / Records – Marcy Orlando

Serving Since 2006

Email: morlando@libertytwp.com