Administration Staff

Administrative Secretary: Martha Weirick (330) 759-1315

Email: weirick@libertytwp.com

Administrative Clerk: Denise Leone (330) 759-1315

Email: dleone@libertytwp.com

Police Secretary: Marcy Orlando – (330) 759-1315

Email: morlando@libertytwp.com

Department Heads:

Police Department – Chief Richard Tisone (330)759-1315

Email: rtisone@libertytwp.com

Fire Department – Chief Gus Birch – (330) 759-0363

Email: birch@libertytwp.com

Zoning Department – Mr. Jim Rodway – (330) 759-1315

Email: jgrohio@yahoo.com

Road Department – Gino Bidinotto – Senior Forman 330-261-2143

Email: gino@libertytwp.com